OwnCube has no contract periods. Why is that? We want our customers to use our service because they appreciate it and because we offer them a new and good service, and NOT because they are liable to a contract. You can sign off at any time by just two clicks or by allowing your service to expire – it will be terminated automatically.
Upgrading any of these packages is always possible AT ANY TIME. The upgrade is executed directly on your existing account without influencing it in any way. The new disk space is available a few minutes after your payment and you can start use it.