How can I erase my cloud and terminate my account ? Right to be Forgotten

You can terminate your service at any time, with only a few clicks in the customer panel at MY SERVICES. Subsequently, please send a ticket to our support team, which will then delete your account and all your provided data.

  • 4 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

Can I use my own domain ?

You can use your own domain/subdomain at any time with all packages. You can either order one, or...

How are updates carried out ?

Before a ready-made release we test the latest RC versions very carefully. New installations,...

Can I personalize my cloud - own design, color, logo ?

Yes, this is possible with all packages. At Nextcloud you have the so-called "Theming" function....

Can I mount external storage ?

Using the External Storage App, which you can activate yourself, you have the opportunity to...

Can I use encryption ?

One important encryption, SSL ( encrypted connection from you to the server ), is pre-installed...